Hythe Festival 2020 Organising Committee in place

As planing of the 2020 Hythe Community Festival gets underway the leadership roles in the organising committee have been finalised.:  Dennis Bradley continues as President, whilst John Chapman becomes Chairman.  Myra Collingridge is the Events Secretary and  John Hubbard becomes Treasurer.  Whilst these positions have been set, as the festival nears, there will be a growing need for helpers and volunteers to come forwards and assit in the running of the many events.  If you are able to make a contribution please do contact us via the Contact page.